Sunday, June 30, 2019

Haggai: A Short History of Work

Jeremiah 29:4–11 Ezra 6:13–18

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Come to the Table

Isaiah 55:1–5

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Act Like Men

1 Corinthians 16:13–16

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Teach Your Hearts

Deuteronomy 6:1–13

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Grace And ?

Sunday, May 19, 2019

The Family Plot

Joshua 24:29–33

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Love and the Divine Dance

John 17:13–21

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Unchanged and Unchanging

Malachi 3:1–7

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Remember This

1 Corinthians 11:23–26 Luke 22:14–23

Sunday, April 21, 2019

The Story in Five Parts

Genesis 1:26–28 Revelation 21:1–5

View all