Sunday, May 12, 2019

Love and the Divine Dance

John 17:13–21

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Unchanged and Unchanging

Malachi 3:1–7

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Remember This

1 Corinthians 11:23–26 Luke 22:14–23

Sunday, April 21, 2019

The Story in Five Parts

Genesis 1:26–28 Revelation 21:1–5

Sunday, April 14, 2019

The Wrong Sort of King?

Matthew 21:1–11

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Apart and Within

Isaiah 57:15

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Unearned and undeserved

2 Samuel 9

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Examine Yourself

1 Corinthians 11:17–34

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Always and Everywhere

Psalm 139:title–24 Jeremiah 23:23–24

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Holy, holy, holy

Exodus 19:1–25

View all