Sunday, July 14, 2019

Haggai: Change Your Perspective

Haggai 2:1–19

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Haggai: Consider Your Ways

Haggai 1:1–15

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Haggai: A Short History of Work

Jeremiah 29:4–11 Ezra 6:13–18

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Come to the Table

Isaiah 55:1–5

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Act Like Men

1 Corinthians 16:13–16

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Teach Your Hearts

Deuteronomy 6:1–13

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Grace And ?

Sunday, May 19, 2019

The Family Plot

Joshua 24:29–33

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Love and the Divine Dance

John 17:13–21

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Unchanged and Unchanging

Malachi 3:1–7

View all